Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Dorothy Edwards and Diane Fleet

27:59 | #1026

Renee's guests are Dorothy Edwards, executive director of Green Dot etc., a violence prevention training program for individuals, schools, and other organizations, and Diane Fleet, assistant director of GreenHouse17. They discuss the training Green Dot is providing to GreenHouse17 and the Bluegrass Rape Crisis Center on domestic violence prevention and intervention techniques.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019