Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Kevin Chapman

28:25 | #1028

Clinical psychologist Kevin Chapman of Louisville discusses anxiety disorders and an innovative approach called virtual reality exposure therapy to help ease those conditions.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019