Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Kiley Lane Parker

29:31 | #1029

Filmmaker Kiley Lane Parker discusses her film, Raising Ms. President, about raising the next generation of female political leaders.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / December 29, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019