Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Josh Nadzam and Tanya Torp

29:10 | #1037

Renee speaks with community activist Josh Nadzam, a former University of Kentucky track athlete, who in 2014 ran from Lexington to Frankfort to raise awareness for domestic partner violence. Then, Renee talks with Tanya Torp, program director of Step by Step, a non-profit organization that improves the lives of young single moms and their children through support, encouragement, faith, and education.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / May 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019