Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Cathy Zion - Zion Publications LLC

27:10 | #1038

Cathy Zion became owner and publisher of Zion Publications in 1996, after a long career in banking. Her company publishes Today's Woman, and added new magazines, Today's Transitions and Today's Family.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 9, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / April 7, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / April 6, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 5, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / April 5, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / April 5, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 3, 2015