Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Gigi Butler - Gigi's Cupcakes

27:21 | #1039

Gigi Butler opened her first Gigi's Cupcakes location just off of music row in Nashville, Tennessee in 2008 and in six short years, with 98 locations and counting, Gigi's is now the largest cupcake franchise in the world.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / May 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019