Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Faith Politics

28:01 | #1045

Renee and her guests talk about the role of religion in politics and public policy decision-making. Guests: Rev. Nancy Jo Kemper, pastor of New Union Christian Church, and Rev. D. Anthony Everett, pastor of Wesley United Methodist Church.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / May 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / January 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019