Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Fayette County Public Schools Superintendent Emmanuel Caulk

28:08 | #1102

Renee speaks with new Fayette County Public Schools Superintendent, Emmanuel "Manny" Caulk. Caulk was previously superintendent of Portland Public Schools, Maine's largest school district. His experience includes working as a special education teacher in a juvenile detention facility, an elementary principal, and a high school principal. He was also a former assistant prosecutor for the state of New Jersey.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, November 1, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 1, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 25, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 25, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / June 25, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019