Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Former Kentucky First Lady Jane Beshear

28:56 | #1111

Renee speaks with Jane Beshear, former first lady of Kentucky, about her policy initiatives and programs during her time in the Governor's Mansion.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / May 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / February 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / September 16, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019