Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Rachel Childress - Lexington Habitat for Humanity

26:30 | #1330

Renee sits down with Rachel Childress, CEO of Lexington Habitat for Humanity, to discuss the 30th anniversary of the Lexington Habitat chapter and how the organization is providing hopes and dreams to Central Kentucky families.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / May 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / May 29, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / May 27, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / May 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2018