Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Tiffany Webb - Voice of the Epilepsies

28:00 | #1335

Renee speaks with filmmaker Tiffany Webb, whose latest documentary, Voice of the Epilepsies airing on KET, chronicles the story of a young girl living with epilepsy and her family's determination to treat the seizure disorder. Webb also discusses her own experience of being diagnosed with epilepsy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / July 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 3, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 1, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / July 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 29, 2018