Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

WKU President Timothy Caboni

28:38 | #1403

Dr. Timothy Caboni, president of Western Kentucky University, talks about his freshman year as the 10th president of WKU, as well as goals and challenges for the institution.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / September 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 26, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 21, 2018