Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Michael Benson

27:30 | #1416

Dr. Michael Benson, president of Eastern Kentucky University, discusses the budgetary challenges the university has faced and his new book College for the Commonwealth: A Case for Higher Education in American Democracy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 23, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / January 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019