Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Education in Rural Eastern Kentucky

28:11 | #1427

Renee speaks with Paintsville Independent Schools Superintendent David Gibson and Magoffin County Schools Superintendent Scott Helton, and Jeff Hawkins, executive director of Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative, about improving education in rural eastern Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 11:29 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:29 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019