Connections

Loading the player...

Aaron Thompson - Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

28:00 | #1505

Renee speaks with Aaron Thompson, Ph.D., president of the Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education, about student loan debt, how his agency is working to communicate the value of postsecondary education and all its options, dealing with state funding challenges, and how universities are adapting to rising cases of student anxiety and depression.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / October 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / October 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / October 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / September 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / September 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2019