Connections

28:30 | #1510

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Airs: November 3, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019