Connections

28:30 | #1511

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Airs: November 10, 2019