Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Mimi Pickering and Dr. Catherine Fosl

28:01 | #807

Filmmaker Mimi Pickering and biographer Dr. Catherine Fosl, director of the University of Louisville's Anne Braden Institute for Social Justice Research, discuss the upcoming documentary on KET Anne Braden: Southern Patriot, about the American civil rights leader.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 25, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / October 25, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2012 at 6:30 AM ET / October 25, 2012 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 24, 2012 at 5:30 PM ET / October 24, 2012 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / October 23, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2012