Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Thrivals 5.0

29:00 | #819

A look at "Thrivals 5.0: "The Quest: The Call to Adventure," part of Louisville's IdeaFestival. Thrivals 5.0 presents an interactive introduction to "questors" who have not just dared to dream but have achieved their dream. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2013