Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Human Trafficking

28:00 | #911

Renee talks with guests about recent legislation that strengthens Kentucky's human trafficking laws and provides more services to victims and other topics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / August 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2013
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019