Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

50th Anniversary of the March On Frankfort

26:05 | #922

Renee discusses the 50th anniversary commemoration of the 1964 March on Frankfort with historians and participants including: NAACP Louisville leader Raoul Cunningham and former state Senator Georgia Davis Powers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / June 14, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 23, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / February 23, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / November 20, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 27, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / February 27, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2014