Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Youth Mental Health and Suicide Prevention

28:11 | #1308

Renee Shaw discusses youth suicide prevention with Julie Cerel, a professor, licensed clinical psychologist, and president of the American Association of Suicidology. She also talks with Courtney Parr, who shares her powerful and inspiring journey to better mental health.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / September 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / September 5, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / September 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / September 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2017