Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

State Reps. McKenzie Cantrell and Joni Jenkins - Opioid Task Force

28:05 | #1336

Renee speaks with State Representatives McKenzie Cantrell and Joni Jenkins of South Louisville about convening a task force of professionals and community members to study and address the opioid abuse epidemic in their district. Part of KET's continuing coverage of the opioid crisis.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2018