Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Kevin Chapman - Youth Mental Health

28:45 | #1406

Renee speaks with Dr. Kevin Chapman, a licensed clinical psychologist from Louisville who specializes in treating anxiety and related disorders, about youth mental health issues.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 30, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / December 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2018