Connections

Loading the player...

Beth Silvers and Sarah Stewart Holland

26:53 | #1510

Beth Silvers and Sarah Stewart Holland, co-hosts of the podcast Pantsuit Politics, talk about moving beyond conflict and frustration in our political conversations while protecting our relationships and finding understanding. They are authors of the book I Think You're Wrong (But I'm Listening).

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2019