Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Jeff Hawkins and Robert Brown

28:30 | #1245

The Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative (KVEC) serves 21 school districts in southeast Kentucky. Renee speaks with Jeff Hawkins, executive director, and Robert Brown, professional learning lead, of KVEC.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 11, 2017