Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Donald Mason

26:32 | #1419

Renee Shaw speaks with Donald Mason, executive director of Lexington's Lyric Theatre and Cultural Arts Center. Mason discusses the Lyric's rich history and importance to the city's African American community and how its mission has evolved since it reopened in 2010.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019