Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Julie Cerel - Youth Suicide Prevention

26:30 | #1429

Julie Cerel, a licensed clinical psychologist and professor in the College of Social Work at the University of Kentucky, talks about the rise in youth suicide and tools to help a person in crisis.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2019