Building Hope: The Don and Mira Ball Story

Loading the player...

59:01 | #0

This 2019 Ohio Valley Chapter Regional Emmy Award-nominated program gives a glimpse of Don and Mira Ball's generosity that has forever changed Kentucky. The philanthropic powerhouse team built a thriving home building business and devoted their time, talent, and treasure to those less fortunate. Whether through recovery programs, serving on university boards, or opening their home to various charitable organizations, Don and Mira Ball have humbly served their community.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2018