Digital Renaissance: Imaging the Iliad

56:46 | #0

Classicists from Harvard's Center for Hellenic Studies, along with conservators, computer scientists, and photographers attempt to photograph and scan the world's oldest surviving manuscript of the Homeric Iliad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / August 30, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2009