Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

Mary Helen Byck

28:41 | #105 | TV-G

Louisville businesswoman Mary Helen Byck was also a well-respected community leader whose interests ranged from support of the arts to politics and social activism. A 1979 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / March 2, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / March 1, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / February 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2008