Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

William H. Neal

58:30 | #107 | TV-G

A profile of William H. Neal, a civic leader from Owensboro. Neal talks about his first job as a newspaper carrier at the age of 9, his aspirations of becoming a professional baseball player, and his 36-year career with Western Kentucky Gas Company. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / September 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2008