Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

Margaret Willis

58:50 | #110 | TV-G

Margaret Willis served as state librarian from 1954 to 1972, under six different governors. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / September 21, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2008