Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

Barry Bingham Sr.

57:13 | #115 | TV-G

A profile of Barry Bingham Sr., patriarch of the family that dominated local media in Louisville for several decades. The Binghams owned the Courier-Journal and Louisville Times newspapers as well as WHAS radio and television. A 1975 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2008