Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

Adolph Rupp

58:39 | #117 | TV-G

Adolph Rupp, one of the most successful coaches in the history of college basketball, coached the University of Kentucky men's basketball team from 1930 to 1972 and built the program into a national powerhouse. A 1975 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / November 2, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2008