Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

Eleanor Churchill

57:43 | #119 | TV-G

Eleanor Churchill cofounded Churchill Weavers in Berea with her husband, D. Carroll Churchill. Her innate flair for combining colors and textures soon made her the company's primary designer, and she also managed and marketed the business to national renown. A 1976 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2008