Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

Carl Perkins

39:02 | #125 | TV-G

An interview with U.S. Rep. Carl D. Perkins, a Democrat who served Eastern Kentucky as a member of the House of Representatives for more than three decades. A 1977 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 11:50 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 10:50 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 28, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2008