Distinguished Kentuckian

Loading the player...

A.D. Albright

28:30 | #127 | TV-G

A.D. Albright was president of Northern Kentucky University during perhaps the most critical period in its early history. He guided the school to maturity, doubling enrollment to more than 10,000 and overseeing $40 million in construction projects that gave an identity to the sprawling Highland Heights campus. A 1991 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2008