Downstream

Loading the player...

Dix River

28:43 | #101

Paddle downstream to uncover the unidentified history and secrets of the Dix River, also known as "the artery into the heart of Kentucky life."

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, April 26, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, April 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, June 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, June 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2017