Downstream

Loading the player...

Party Barges, River Races, Country Boys & Very Old Wine

27:55 | #102

The Kentucky River, including majestic Boone Creek, as well as the historic lock and museum at Boonesboro are explored. Kentucky's first 255-mile river race gets rained out but craft brews abound with a look at Country Boy Brewing as well as North America's First Vineyard wines.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, May 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, May 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2017