Downstream

Loading the player...

Lawrenceburg: Leaping, Loving, Learning, the Salt River & Four Roses

27:30 | #106

Carrie & Kyle take the plunge, literally into Lawrenceburg, Kentucky where they explore the Salt River, kayak fishing on Beaver Lake, Lover's Leap Vineyard, a classic car show downtown, and of course Four Roses Bourbon featuring a unique tour with master distiller Brent Elliott.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2018