Downstream

Loading the player...

Georgetown, KY - Elkhorn Creek, Bourbon Blending and Local Feeding

28:09 | #107

Weave through the streets of Georgetown to find some 'royal' liquid history and learn how one man quenched our thirsts in more ways than one. Featuring: Floating around on the Elkhorn Creek, bourbon blending, Local Feed cuisine, and paddling around with a country boy who can catch a fish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2018