Dusk 'til Dawn: Kentucky Rural Drive-In Theatres

58:29 | #0 | TV-PG

A look at the business of drive-ins in Kentucky towns. Produced by George Maranville with support from the KET Fund for Independent Productions.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / June 11, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / June 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2010