Education Matters

Loading the player...

Inside the Teaching Profession

56:40 | #307

This program focuses on issues related to the teaching profession in Kentucky and nationwide. Topics addressed include the challenges and successes of teaching in the U.S., evaluating classroom performance, compensation, and attracting and retaining teachers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 11, 2012 at 4:00 AM ET / May 11, 2012 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2012 at 4:00 AM ET / May 4, 2012 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 28, 2012 at 3:00 AM ET / April 28, 2012 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 27, 2012 at 9:00 AM ET / April 27, 2012 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 26, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / April 26, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2012