Education Matters

Loading the player...

Student Voices, Election 2012

59:30 | #402

Guest host Renee Shaw and a panel of Kentucky high school students discuss the election issues that matter most to today's young people.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 16, 2012 at 8:00 PM ET / October 16, 2012 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2012 at 9:00 AM ET / October 16, 2012 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2012 at 9:00 AM ET / October 13, 2012 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2012 at 2:30 PM ET / October 12, 2012 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2012 at 8:00 PM ET / October 11, 2012 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2012