Education Matters

Loading the player...

Innovations In Student-Directed Learning

48:05 | #404

Host Bill Goodman and his guests explore how Kentucky schools are using innovative strategies to put technology into the hands of students, give students more control over their education, and encourage teachers to become learners themselves.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 1, 2013 at 11:11 AM ET / March 1, 2013 at 10:11 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / March 1, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 28, 2013 at 3:00 AM ET / February 28, 2013 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2013 at 9:00 AM ET / February 26, 2013 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2013 at 8:58 AM ET / February 26, 2013 at 7:58 AM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2013