Education Matters

Loading the player...

Environmental Education In Kentucky

58:30 | #405

Join Bill Goodman and his guests as they discuss how environmental education helps Kentucky students master science and other academic content through engaging, hands-on learning experiences that demonstrate ways in which their choices and actions affect the world around them.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 26, 2013 at 2:00 PM ET / March 26, 2013 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2013 at 2:00 PM ET / March 22, 2013 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2013 at 3:00 AM ET / March 22, 2013 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2013 at 8:00 AM ET / March 19, 2013 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 18, 2013 at 8:00 PM ET / March 18, 2013 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 18, 2013