Education Matters

Loading the player...

Teacher Professional Growth and Effectiveness

22:34 | #504

This program explores how the new statewide Professional Growth and Effectiveness System helps Kentucky teachers improve their professional practice. The show includes video visits to Marshall and Boone counties to see how schools are implementing the new system.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM ET / February 27, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / February 26, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2015 at 10:36 AM ET / February 25, 2015 at 9:36 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 25, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / February 25, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2015 at 9:00 PM ET / February 23, 2015 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2014