Education Matters

Loading the player...

Growing Leaders

56:40 | #505

Bill Goodman and guests discuss how Kentucky schools are helping students acquire the leadership skills they need for success. The episode includes video segments about "The Leader in Me" program in Warren County and about Kentucky's statewide Student Technology Leadership Program.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 23, 2014 at 9:00 AM ET / May 23, 2014 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2014 at 3:00 AM ET / May 21, 2014 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2014 at 9:00 PM ET / May 19, 2014 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2014