Education Matters

Loading the player...

Inside The Common Core

56:40 | #602

Host Bill Goodman and guests explore the implementation of Common Core State Standards in Kentucky classrooms. Video visits to two schools-Second Street Elementary in Frankfort and Lafayette High School in Lexington-demonstrate how teachers are successfully integrating the standards into their classrooms.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2015 at 3:00 PM ET / April 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2015 at 7:00 AM ET / April 16, 2015 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / April 15, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2015 at 9:00 PM ET / April 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2015